Review: COLab Tropical Dry Shampoo

I am in love. This dry shampoo is everything I’ve been looking for. 

Around a year ago, I was converted. I absolutely hated dry shampoo, everything about it was unappealing to me, however, as my laziness grew stronger, I gave up on washing my hair every day. 

I’ve been going from dry shampoo to dry shampoo, trying to find one which doesn’t leave your hair feeling powdery or leave a horrid white residue. I’ve tried coloured dry shampoos, normal dry shampoos, everything. 

This dry shampoo is a god send and does exactly what it says on the tin. The product leaves your hair looking clean and fresh, absorbing any excess oils without leaving any white residue. I’ve only tried the tropical one so far but this smells so phenomenal that I’m dying to try the others!

These dry shampoos can be found in your local Superdrug for £3.49 – they’re also buy one get one half price at the moment!

3 thoughts on “Review: COLab Tropical Dry Shampoo

  1. mariiacano says:

    I’ve found that dry shampoo is so specific to your type of hair and what works for a lot of people might not work for you. I’m glad you’ve finally found one that satisfies your needs! My favorite is Bumble and Bumble’s Pret a Powder.

    Like

Leave a Reply

