Review: Nivea Daily Essentials Rich Moisturising Day Cream

NIV

If you suffer with dry skin, this is the moisturiser for you! I’ve always suffered with quite dry skin and finding a really intense moisturiser which doesn’t leave your pores feeling clogged is so difficult. As you’ve probably noticed, I’m a fan of all things Nivea. I’d been using the Nivea Soft Moisturising Cream forever, once I find something I like, I’m reluctant to break my routine to try something new. However, I found that this just wasn’t intense enough for my dry skin anymore.

The Nivea Rich Moisturising Day Cream really lives up to it’s name. I apply this morning and night as the final step in my skincare routine and the moisture lasts all day. This product is effective and inexpensive, retailing at just £4.09 in your local Boots or Superdrug.

If you have any recommendations of other products which are good for dry skin – I’d love to hear!

One thought on “Review: Nivea Daily Essentials Rich Moisturising Day Cream

  1. Pingback: Life

Leave a Reply

